Welcome to The Travelled Home’s New Blog!

I decided to start this blog to help chronicle all the unique design finds I come across online and to share thoughts and images from my travels around the world. I follow a lot of very interesting blogs on design (check blogroll on right) and I am hoping this blog will offer a bit of different flavor. You see, I have a passion for travelling. I love discovering new places and cultures. And one of the things I like about these new places is their design. I get very inspired by the creativity of places like Thailand and Bali. I started The Travelled Home (www.thetravelledhome.com) about 2 years ago to showcase the unique decor design from places like these. And I am hoping that this blog will serve as an outlet for the thoughts and experiences that feed The Travelled Home.

So, thanks for visiting and come back soon!!

Leave a Reply

